Sittercity home
Angela T., Care Companion in Middlesex, NJ 08846 with 2 years paid experience

Angela T. Care Companion in Middlesex, NJ 08846

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Middlesex, NJ (Middlesex, NJ • 19 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Angela’s Bio

hello my name is Angela. i worked with an elderly women. in her late 70's with dementia at her home. i would help her wash clothes, cook food ,clean up the house and take her to do her errands etc. i would do medication management also take her to doctors appts. i love doing puzzles and word searches with the elderly its very good for them. i love spending time with them and going on walks or just talking. it makes them happy. i would love meet you and your family. thank you Angela.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/26/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/21/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Angela T.
Angela T.
Middlesex, NJ 08846
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now