JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lori H.

Care Companion in Middletown, NJ 07748.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Middletown, NJ

  • Age 51
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Lori’s Bio

Hi, my name is Lori and I am a stay at home mom who has been in child care for the past 12 years.  I also have experience with Senior care.   I have taken care of my father for many years (until he passed 3 years ago) He lived in a senior developement in which I got to know alot of other seniors and was always there to help, not medically, but helping around the house or taking them shopping or doing errands or just helping from point a to point b.  I am very caring and enjoy people.  I have excellent references(from parents of children I care for)  I'm available and have an excellent driving record also.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/12/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Patricia C. is a reference for Lori H.
Jump to Top
Lori H.
Lori H.
Middletown, NJ 07748
51

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now