Sittercity home
Chrissi H., Care Companion in Millstone Township, NJ 08535 with 5 years paid experience

Chrissi H. Care Companion in Millstone Township, NJ 08535

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Millstone Township, NJ

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Chrissi’s Bio

Hi there
My name is Chrissi and I live with my family in Millstone NJ.
About 5 years ago my Grandmother became unable to completely care for herself and I stepped up to help out. I absolutely loved the time spent with her because I got to learn so much about her and everything that happened in the years of her childhood z
Upon her passing I found that I was a good caretaker because I’m organized and a very good listener. I have that face that everyone loves to tell a story to.
This pass year both my parents became ill. I became their caretaker handling all aspects of their affairs from household billing, cleaning to personal bathing, feeding and medication distribution.
I’d very much like to be your parents caretaker.
Please don’t hesitate with any questions you may have. Thank you


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/15/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Audrey N. is a reference for Chrissi H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Chrissi H.
Chrissi H.
Millstone Township, NJ 08535

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now