Sittercity Sign up
Drupadi H., Care Companion in Mine Hill, NJ 07803 with 12 years paid experience

Drupadi H. Care Companion in Mine Hill, NJ 07803

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Mine Hill, NJ

  • Age 35
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Drupadi’s Bio

I am a kind and down to earth woman who always have great compassion and enthusiasm.I have 12 years of paid experience taking care of elderly,transporting and doing errands.My last client i had her for 8 years until she moved to Canada.I also had 8 other clients i work with through those years.I am articulate,caring and energetic .
I am here to cater to you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/30/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Mrs.padmini S. is a reference for Drupadi H. Relationship: Client
Seeta P. is a reference for Drupadi H. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Drupadi H.
Drupadi H.
Mine Hill, NJ 07803
35

years
of age

12

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now