Sittercity home
Antoinette F., Care Companion in Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852 with 3 years paid experience

Antoinette F. Care Companion in Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Monmouth Junction, NJ

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$15 per half day
$25 per full day
$20 per week
$1000 per month

Antoinette’s Bio

I̺ h̺a̺v̺e̺ t̺a̺k̺e̺n̺ c̺a̺r̺e̺ o̺f̺ s̺e̺n̺i̺o̺r̺s̺ a̺n̺d̺ w̺i̺l̺l̺i̺n̺g̺ t̺o̺ p̺r̺o̺v̺i̺d̺e̺ c̺a̺r̺e̺ a̺n̺d̺ p̺a̺t̺i̺e̺n̺c̺e̺, I̺ a̺m̺ a̺l̺s̺o̺ w̺i̺l̺l̺i̺n̺g̺ t̺o̺ g̺o̺ f̺o̺r̺ w̺a̺l̺k̺s̺ a̺n̺d̺ d̺i̺v̺i̺n̺g̺ a̺c̺t̺i̺v̺i̺t̺i̺e̺s̺.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/15/2018


My availability is valid through 1/20/18

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings


N̺a̺t̺a̺l̺i̺e̺ M. is a reference for Antoinette F. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Antoinette F.
Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$15 per half day
$25 per full day
$20 per week
$1000 per month

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now