Sittercity home
Stephanie P., Care Companion in Monroe Township, NJ 08831 with 3 years paid experience

Stephanie P. Care Companion in Monroe Township, NJ 08831

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Monroe Township, NJ (Monroe Township, NJ • 25 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$700 per week
$2400 per month

Stephanie’s Bio

I am currently unemployed due to Corona virus. I was a full time food service manager in the monroe township school district. Previous to this job I worked in an assisted living home in the kitchen. I created special relationships with the residents during their favorite part of the day, mealtime! It was one of my favorite jobs. I have a special place in my heart for the senior community, as I have been blessed with grandparents who have lived well into their 80’s. Both my grandmas are still living and every once in a while I “grandma sit.” I am very in tune with the unique needs that the elderly require from my family and my job at the assisted living facility. I have a compassionate heart and a patient mind. I enjoy playing card games, cooking and doing puzzles. I like to listen to music of all genres and from all eras. I look forward to become a possible companion and to have a new companion/friend.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/1/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Stephanie P.
Stephanie P.
Monroe Township, NJ 08831
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$700 per week
$2400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now