Sittercity home
Angela G., Care Companion in Montclair, NJ 07043 with 15 years paid experience

Angela G. Care Companion in Montclair, NJ 07043

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Montclair, NJ (Montclair, NJ • 18 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Angela’s Bio

I have worked as a care companion for over 15 years in in-home settings. I am dependable, hardworking, trustworthy, and work fully independently. I can work early mornings hours, afternoons, and evenings. Preferably I would like a position for Monday-Friday for 6-7 hours, but I am willing to meet the needs of the patient. I am comfortable with light cooking, light housework/laundry, bathing as necessary, and other needs that arise like medications or running errands that are close by.
I am not always available through this app, so please call me at (862)596-8742. Looking forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/26/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Italian


Jennifer B. is a reference for Angela G. Relationship: Former Employer
Debby P. is a reference for Angela G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Angela G.
Angela G.
Montclair, NJ 07043

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now