Sittercity home
Gwynivere C., Care Companion in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059 with 1 year paid experience

Gwynivere C. Care Companion in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Mount Ephraim, NJ

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day

Gwynivere’s Bio

Since I was 12 years old I have known I wanted to give care to people of any age. At 17, I got my Nursing Assistant Certification through my high school (Camden County Technical). I completed 90 hours at, The Fountains, in Atco, where I have made many memories with the residents I cared for during the year. I just have a burning passion caring for others especially the elderly because I love talking to talk and hear their stories, as well as making sure they are cared for and get the respect and love they deserve.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/18/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Gwynivere C.
Gwynivere C.
Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now