Sittercity Sign up
Pamela M., Care Companion in Mount Holly, NJ 08060 with 10 years paid experience

Pamela M. Care Companion in Mount Holly, NJ 08060

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Mount Holly, NJ

  • Age 52
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$120 per half day
$200 per full day
$1000 per week

Pamela’s Bio

I have experience in taking care of an my mom as well as for a a sweet couple in Monroe NJ
I do not have certificates but be assured I will care for your mum as if she is my own mum.
I am able to clean ,bath,feed etc
As a person , I am a good listener ,understanding and with deep compassion for the elderly. I am patient and Kind.
I am extremely organised ,clean and watchful.
you will not regret hiring me

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/9/19

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Phyllis S. is a reference for Pamela M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Pamela M.
Pamela M.
Mount Holly, NJ 08060
52

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$120 per half day
$200 per full day
$1000 per week

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now