Sittercity Sign up
Brittany G., Care Companion in Mount Tabor, NJ 07878 with 4 years paid experience

Brittany G. Care Companion in Mount Tabor, NJ 07878

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Mount Tabor, NJ (Mount Tabor, NJ • 22 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

Hello my name is Brittany I saw your post that I'm interested in the job the two to three hours work perfectly fine for me because I have two younger babies and I'm a stay-at-home mother so I can definitely do that the times that my husband are home I have Elderly Care with my grandmother who died of cancer and I did watch her for a very long time before she passed away.
Brittany

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/27/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Brittany G.
Brittany G.
Mount Tabor, NJ 07878
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now