Sittercity home
Rosina A., Care Companion in Mountainside, NJ 07092 with 6 years paid experience

Rosina A. Care Companion in Mountainside, NJ 07092

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Mountainside, NJ (Mountainside, NJ • 20 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Rosina’s Bio

I have personally cared for my family members on hospice at home.I have been volunteering my time since 2012 for several organizations . I started my own non-profit organization to help seniors and caretakers .


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/11/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Aggie B. is a reference for Rosina A. Relationship: Friend
Raeann S. is a reference for Rosina A. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Rosina A.
Rosina A.
Mountainside, NJ 07092

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now