Sittercity home Sign up
Khvicha K., Care Companion in New Egypt, NJ 08533 with 15 years paid experience

Khvicha K. Care Companion in New Egypt, NJ 08533

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

New Egypt, NJ (New Egypt, NJ • 20 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Khvicha’s Bio

I have been a private caregiver for over 15 years; the last 10 I was employed by one individual full-time, providing support including assisting with meals, personal care, errands and assitance with taking medication - she recently died. I am looking for part-time work, preferably weekdays as I have a small farm to take care of. People describe me as kind, compassionate, trustworthy and knowledgeable.


Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/21/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


David B. is a reference for Khvicha K. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Khvicha K.
Khvicha K.
New Egypt, NJ 08533

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now