Sittercity Sign up
Suzette H., Care Companion in Newark, NJ 07103 with 7 years paid experience

Suzette H. Care Companion in Newark, NJ 07103

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Newark, NJ

  • Age 45
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Suzetteā€™s Bio

Am a certified Home Health Aide with more than six years experience, I do everything that has to do with daily living such as.
Bathing
Oral care
Transferring
Meal preparation
Skin care
Running errands
Doctors appointment
Light house keeping etc.
Am well rounded in this field experience with Alzheimers/ Dementia patients, stroke patients, using hoyer lift, bed bound patients
Quadrapledric patients. I love this job I feel so good taking care of the Elderly get them dress go for walk and so much more, Ithe just makes me feel good to putting a smile on there face.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/21/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/16/17

  • Weekday Early Morning
Jump to Top
Suzette H.
Suzette H.
Newark, NJ 07103
45

years
of age

7

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now