Sittercity home
Mercy N., Care Companion in Newark, NJ 07103 with 1 year paid experience

Mercy N. Care Companion in Newark, NJ 07103

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Newark, NJ

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$16 per half day
$130 per full day
$16 per week
$16 per month

Mercy’s Bio

Hello my name is mercy njambi i am 19 years old and a certified home health aid and also a very good babysitter.i have worked as a babysitter for a total of 8 months.Am very kind polite ,,respectful and most important I follow instructions


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/7/22

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Mercy N.
Mercy N.
Newark, NJ 07103

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$16 per half day
$130 per full day
$16 per week
$16 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now