Sittercity home
Andrea C., Care Companion in Newark, NJ 07107 with 1 year paid experience

Andrea C. Care Companion in Newark, NJ 07107

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Newark, NJ

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$15 per half day
$150 per full day
$350 per week
$500 per month

Andrea’s Bio

I love taking care of people it can be people or animals it doesn’t matter I done this in the past also I’m very out going I also have pets n I also does babysitting gigs also I’m open to a lot of things


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/27/22

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)


Eddie G. is a reference for Andrea C. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Andrea C.
Andrea C.
Newark, NJ 07107

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$15 per half day
$150 per full day
$350 per week
$500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now