Sittercity home
Wendy H., Care Companion in North Brunswick, NJ 08902 with 25 years paid experience

Wendy H. Care Companion in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

North Brunswick, NJ

25 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Wendy’s Bio

HHEC provides professional, quality, excellent, and reliable home health services to Private Homes, Hospitals, Nursing Homes, Assisted Living Facilities, Independent Living Communities, Rehabilitation Centers and Live-In. What we do, is take care of your family member in the home. We bathe them, dress them, prepare meals, feed them, give medications and if needed, help do some physical therapy. We also offer light house cleaning. Taking care of the patient, is our top priority. We treat them, with tender loving care. Our goal, is to make things easier for the family members, while we care for the patient. We want you to know, that your family member, is in good hands. We also accompany the family member, to take the patient to any doctors appointments. We also offer live-in and daily (minimum 5 hours a day, 3 days a week).


Age Specific Experience

25 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/11/22

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Wendy H.
Wendy H.
North Brunswick, NJ 08902

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now