JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Wei N.

Care Companion in Northvale, NJ 07647.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Northvale, NJ

  • Age 50
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$450 per week

Wei’s Bio

I have been cleaning houses for over 15 years. I am an experienced cleaner, an honest person, and I work hard. I speak Chinese and English. I clean bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchens, floors, tables, and normal home appliances.


Age Specific Experience

16 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/7/2014


My availability is valid through 5/6/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Chinese
  • English
Jump to Top
Wei N.
Wei N.
Northvale, NJ 07647

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$450 per week

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now