Sittercity home
Rosanna F., Care Companion in Oceanport, NJ 07757 with 4 years paid experience

Rosanna F. Care Companion in Oceanport, NJ 07757

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Oceanport, NJ

4 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Rosanna’s Bio

For the last 4 years, I have taken care of my mom from ages 83-87. We went food shopping, ran errands, went to the doctor (and took good notes), assisted with making online orders, computer and cell phone issues, assisted getting dressed, kept her kitchen clean and prepared food.

Now that she has passed away, I wish to be a companion to another elderly woman.

Interested in weekdays only.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/3/2022


My availability is valid through 12/20/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Therese P. is a reference for Rosanna F. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Rosanna F.
Rosanna F.
Oceanport, NJ 07757

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • Enhanced background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now