Sittercity home
Jarmila V., Care Companion in Parlin, NJ 08859 with 5 years paid experience

Jarmila V. Care Companion in Parlin, NJ 08859

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Parlin, NJ (Parlin, NJ • 22 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Jarmila’s Bio

Experienced with: Dementia/ Alzheimer's, Parkinson disease post surgery, post rehab, Companionship.( Shower, bed bath, bed pen, cooking, exercise and etc.) Checkable references available. With NJ drivers license, legal status


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Central Line Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/11/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jarmila V.
Jarmila V.
Parlin, NJ 08859

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now