Sittercity home
Stanley Z., Care Companion in Parlin, NJ 08859 with 2 years paid experience

Stanley Z. Care Companion in Parlin, NJ 08859

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Parlin, NJ

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$300 per week
$850 per month

Stanley’s Bio

Hello. I am an accounting business owner on Route 516 in Old Bridge and a Christian Coach. I don't drink, smoke, or swear and I have criminal record. My experience with very young children is limited, however, I have been a tutor for several years. Also, I love animals.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/30/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Stanley Z.
Stanley Z.
Parlin, NJ 08859

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$300 per week
$850 per month

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now