Sittercity home
Therese O., Care Companion in Parlin, NJ 08859 with 5 years paid experience

Therese O. Care Companion in Parlin, NJ 08859

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Parlin, NJ (Parlin, NJ • 25 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Therese’s Bio

I was a LPN. But as of five past years did not renew license. Since taking care of my mom that became my full stay at home choice. Mom eventually was put on hospice at home. I took care of her up until her passing on January 9 2020. I love helping people etc. I’m kind caring understanding and have a huge heart. Honestly I have raised two amazing kids. I also during past five years. Cared for my I’ll husband with cancer. Up until his demise three years ago.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/2/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Audra M. is a reference for Therese O. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Therese O.
Therese O.
Parlin, NJ 08859

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now