Sittercity Sign up
Jaanki P., Care Companion in Parsippany, NJ 07054 with 3 years paid experience

Jaanki P. Care Companion in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Parsippany, NJ

  • Age 32
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Jaanki’s Bio

I am currently an occupational therapist who works with kids that have special needs in a non-profit school. I really enjoy what I do and am always looking for ways to help the kids I work with succeed. I am really looking for a part time job as a caregiver after my full time job starting at 3pm in the Union Square area.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Jaanki P. is a reference for Jaanki P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jaanki P.
Jaanki P.
Parsippany, NJ 07054
32

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now