Sittercity home
Tiffany W., Care Companion in Paterson, NJ 07501 with 1 year paid experience

Tiffany W. Care Companion in Paterson, NJ 07501

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Paterson, NJ (Paterson, NJ • 21 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$150 per week

Tiffany’s Bio

Hello my name is Tiffany Williams mostly called Tiff. I'm a 28yr old lady with two kids. I'm a great person to get along with I'm respectful, reliable, kind hearted person. Don't have much experience but pretty sure I can get the work done. I use to volunteer at a nursing home facility helping elderly patients that couldn't help themselves.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/26/2016


My availability is valid through 10/25/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Jaquise M. is a reference for Tiffany W. Relationship: Friend
Antionette F. is a reference for Tiffany W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Tiffany W.
Tiffany W.
Paterson, NJ 07501

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$150 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now