Sittercity Sign up
Tina A., Care Companion in Paterson, NJ 07501 with 6 years paid experience

Tina A. Care Companion in Paterson, NJ 07501

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Paterson, NJ

  • Age 37
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Tina’s Bio

I am a Certified Nursing Assistant of 6years. I worked with Geriatric, as well as Pediatric, Long term, subacute, Etc. I love caring for others, I'm Professional, and care giving is what I love.I treat my patients as I treat my family.And that is why My record speaks for itself, of being loved by the ones I care for.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/26/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/25/17

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Tina A.
Tina A.
Paterson, NJ 07501
37

years
of age

6

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now