Sittercity Sign up
Anna F., Care Companion in Pennsville, NJ 08070 with 1 year paid experience

Anna F. Care Companion in Pennsville, NJ 08070

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Pennsville, NJ

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates

Anna’s Bio

I have experience working with children of a newborn, preschool and primary school age. In Russia, I worked as a primary school teacher, a kindergarten teacher and a child psychologist. I easily find contact with children, I can professionally teach preschool children basic knowledge in mathematics, natural history, Russian language and fine arts.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/20/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Russian

References

Anna F. is a reference for Anna F. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Anna F.
Anna F.
Pennsville, NJ 08070
1

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now