Sittercity home
Loumarra H., Care Companion in Piscataway, NJ 08854 with 3 years paid experience

Loumarra H. Care Companion in Piscataway, NJ 08854

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Piscataway, NJ (Piscataway, NJ • 13 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $90 per month

Loumarra’s Bio

Retired from the medical field as a Certified Medical assistant and Senior Phlebotomist. I’ve been working since 2018 as a personal Care Giver and Companion. Prior to that I took care of My Godmother daily until her death at age 82. I currently work part time as a companion for an agency in this field. I have certificate as procurement Technician, which covered my legal status as a Phlebotomist and Certified MA. CPR certification. I have a reliable car. Looking for part time work in the Plainfield area, Greenbrook and Piscataway .


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/4/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons


Mrs Stephanie M. is a reference for Loumarra H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Loumarra H.
Loumarra H.
Piscataway, NJ 08854

years experience

Home Care Rates $90 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now