Sittercity Sign up

Stashia R. Care Companion in Pitman, NJ 08071

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Pitman, NJ

  • Age 41
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Stashia’s Bio

Hello,
I'm a Stay at Home Mom of a 3 1/2 year old little girl and 3 dogs. I have cared for children since I was in High School and love watching all ages. I'm responsible, loving and their safety is #1. I love meeting new people and animals, and so does my daughter! :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/10/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Stashia R. is a reference for Stashia R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Stashia R.
Stashia R.
Pitman, NJ 08071
41

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now