Sittercity home
Anna J., Care Companion in Plainfield, NJ 07060 with 30 years paid experience

Anna J. Care Companion in Plainfield, NJ 07060

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Plainfield, NJ (Plainfield, NJ • 23 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

30 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Anna’s Bio


I have 30 years of progressive training and professional experience in the areas of healthcare, education and customer service. I am currently an Administrative Assistant for Friends of Cyrus and have completed DDD training. I am seeking part-time work on the weekends and I look forward to serving your customers.


Age Specific Experience

30 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/27/18

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Verna J. is a reference for Anna J. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Anna J.
Anna J.
Plainfield, NJ 07060

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now