Sittercity home
Liliana O., Care Companion in Plainsboro, NJ 08536 with 6 years paid experience

Liliana O. Care Companion in Plainsboro, NJ 08536

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Plainsboro, NJ (Plainsboro, NJ • 19 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

6 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Liliana’s Bio

I am a Certified Home Health Aide and I have 6 years of experience in working with elderlies. I have worked with Alzheimer's and Dementia for at least 4 years now.


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/28/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Liliana O.
Liliana O.
Plainsboro, NJ 08536

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now