Sittercity Sign up
Samantha G., Care Companion in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742 with 2 years paid experience

Samantha G. Care Companion in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

I used to work at an assisted living home and really enjoyed my time there. I helped prepare meals, do laundry and acted as a companion to the residents. I also lived with my grandparents when I was in college helping my take care of my grandpa. My main experience is with taking care of elderly people.

I do like to babysit/nanny- I just do not have as much experience with kids.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/29/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Samantha G.
Samantha G.
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now