Sittercity home Sign up
Jennifer M., Care Companion in Port Monmouth, NJ 07758 with 5 years paid experience

Jennifer M. Care Companion in Port Monmouth, NJ 07758

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Port Monmouth, NJ (Port Monmouth, NJ • 22 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$68 per half day
$136 per full day
$680 per week
$2720 per month

Jennifer’s Bio

Hello! My name is Jennifer. I have experience with being a caretaker/companion for many years including children, developmentally disabled adults and elderly people. I am a mother as well. I consider myself as a caring, respectful and professional person. Although I'm not certified I don't let that stop me from giving my all in my line of work. If you choose me to be the caretaker/companion for your loved one you will see that I am perfect for the position. I'm looking forward to speaking with you soon.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/14/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Port Monmouth, NJ 07758
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$68 per half day
$136 per full day
$680 per week
$2720 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now