Sittercity Sign up
Nichole C., Care Companion in Port Republic, NJ 08241 with 5 years paid experience

Nichole C. Care Companion in Port Republic, NJ 08241

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Port Republic, NJ

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $65 per half day

Nichole’s Bio

Hi My name is Nichole...
I have alot of experience in childcare caregiving to older patients as well as a background in the healthcare industry. I'm a mom of 4 children. A 16 yr old daughter 12 yr old son and 9 yr old boy girl twins. I recently took care of a sweet gentleman with Parkinson's and many other physical issues before the family and doctor decided he needed full time nursing care because of his condition. My home is the home all my friends and friends kids like to come to be dodded on. I have alot of references for childcare and my recent family I care gave for.
I'm very easy to work with on specifics and very outgoing. Please text or call me if I'm of interest.
Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/22/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/15/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Nichole C.
Nichole C.
Port Republic, NJ 08241
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $65 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now