Sittercity Sign up
Vashti A., Care Companion in Rahway, NJ 07065 with 15 years paid experience

Vashti A. Care Companion in Rahway, NJ 07065

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Rahway, NJ

  • Age 50
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Vashti’s Bio

I am a mom of three daughters 28, 25,18.
I have 2 huskies. I work full time at the hospital as a nursing assistant, I have experienced with babies and elder care, I have been doing this job for over 15 years, I am interested in making some extra money on my days off.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/22/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Jennifer P. is a reference for Vashti A. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Vashti A.
Vashti A.
Rahway, NJ 07065
50

years
of age

15

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now