Sittercity home
Palmira M., Care Companion in Ramsey, NJ 07446 with 0 years paid experience

Palmira M. Care Companion in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Ramsey, NJ (Ramsey, NJ • 15 miles away | will travel 18 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Palmira’s Bio

I am a mother of 3 young adults. I cared for my children for many years, and I also care for my parents when they were alive. I want to go back to work, but it has been difficult to find a job lately.
I have an associates in health management admin.
Times are difficult now, and I think I can do this job.
I used to work in a surgical center, sterilization depth. And I also assisted patients when needed

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/12/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Palmira M.
Palmira M.
Ramsey, NJ 07446
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now