Sittercity Sign up
Ana M., Care Companion in Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660 with 15 years paid experience

Ana M. Care Companion in Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Ridgefield Park, NJ

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Ana’s Bio

I have 15 years of experience working as campaign care for elderly people.
I'm caring,loving and responsible person.
I'm a hardworking,doing some lighthouse keeping,cooking and laundry.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/27/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Robert S. is a reference for Ana M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ana M.
Ana M.
Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660
15

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now