Sittercity home
Kristine P., Care Companion in Trenton, NJ 08691 with 10 years paid experience

Kristine P. Care Companion in Trenton, NJ 08691

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Robbinsville, NJ (Robbinsville, NJ • 12 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Kristine’s Bio

I am compassionate and enjoy spending time with the little ones and the older ones. I advocate on a freelance basis for special needs children as well as advocate for senior services . I take pride in whatever work I am trusted in.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/13/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/15/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Jane S. is a reference for Kristine P. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Kristine P.
Kristine P.
Robbinsville, NJ 08691
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now