JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carmen T. Care Companion in Rockaway, NJ 07866.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Rockaway, NJ

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$200 per week

Carmen’s Bio

I LOVE MY JOB BECAUSE I CAN HELP SENIOR PEOPLE . I LIKE TO COOK  I'M COMPASION PERSON I  can  do  personal  care , activities walker, elimination perineal care, nutrition/ meals  prepare home  management  ,laundry/batroom ,grocery shopping. i have my own car
                                                      thank you.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/11/2017


My availability is valid through 9/11/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish


Loving C. is a reference for Carmen T.
Michelle P. is a reference for Carmen T.
Jump to Top
Carmen T.
Carmen T.
Rockaway, NJ 07866

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$200 per week

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now