Sittercity Sign up
Adeshola A., Care Companion in Roseland, NJ 07068 with 10 years paid experience

Adeshola A. Care Companion in Roseland, NJ 07068

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Roseland, NJ

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Adeshola’s Bio

I am from Africa and now a citizen and a grandma, i have work as a care companion with several families and also worked in an assisted living, my last client just went into the nursing home and I have experience with alzheimer patients for 10years ,i have my Home health aide certification
I love working with elderly cause i gain some experience from their life through our daily with them

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/2/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Russell G. is a reference for Adeshola A. Relationship: Family
Katty G. is a reference for Adeshola A. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Adeshola A.
Adeshola A.
Roseland, NJ 07068
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now