Sittercity home
Nerissa R., Care Companion in Roselle, NJ 07203 with 10 years paid experience

Nerissa R. Care Companion in Roselle, NJ 07203

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Roselle, NJ

10 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Nerissa’s Bio

I have worked with the elderly for over 10 years..From Assisted Livings to Private care..I enjoy working with seniors..I have worked in activities with senior, and care giving..I am looking to do private duty now.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/31/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Joanne F. is a reference for Nerissa R. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Nerissa R.
Nerissa R.
Roselle, NJ 07203

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now