Sittercity home
Pamela K., Care Companion in Saddle River, NJ 07458 with 0 years paid experience

Pamela K. Care Companion in Saddle River, NJ 07458

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Saddle River, NJ (Saddle River, NJ • 25 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $23 per hour

Pamela’s Bio

I am a mom of two grown children. My background is in social work and I also taught preschool for 12 years. I most recently did remote learning with a 7 year old during Covid. I also am responsible for caring for my independent 95 yr old mom.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/5/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Pamela K.
Pamela K.
Saddle River, NJ 07458
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $23 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now