Sittercity home
Charlene M., Care Companion in Sayreville, NJ 08872 with 5 years paid experience

Charlene M. Care Companion in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Sayreville, NJ

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Charlene’s Bio

I have many years experience with the elderly and children. I give over 150 percent with any job that I have had. The last 2 years was live in. I was with my Ms El first as a companion, then I continued with her during hospice. I was with her till the end. I also cooked meals and cleaned her house.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/20/21

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Charlene M.
Charlene M.
Sayreville, NJ 08872

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now