Sittercity Sign up
Candace T., Care Companion in Seaside Heights, NJ 08751 with 3 years paid experience

Candace T. Care Companion in Seaside Heights, NJ 08751

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Seaside Heights, NJ

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Candace’s Bio

I have been a companion for only two clients at my current job. What makes me a great candidate for this line of work is that, although I’m an Activities Assistant, and have been for several years, I know how to engage with different people of all backgrounds and disabilities. I take pride in doing my best and giving my clients/ residents something to live for.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/21/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Candace T.
Candace T.
Seaside Heights, NJ 08751
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now