JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Lisa A. Care Companion in Somerset, NJ 08873.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Somerset, NJ

  • Age 28
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

Hey! How is everyone? I hope amazing!! My name's Lisa, 29 years old living in Somerset NJ. I am here to help family's care for their loved one in time of need or just to get out for a bit maybe go on a date :). A little about me, I have a college certificate in medical billing and coding, I have my own car that is fully insured, and i am a non smoker. Love watching sports, going outside and getting some exercise Anyone interested in getting to know me please feel free to message me or give me a call 732-277-0086. Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/2/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/28/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Lisa A.
Lisa A.
Somerset, NJ 08873
28

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now