Sittercity home
Solange N., Care Companion in Somerset, NJ 08873 with 3 years paid experience

Solange N. Care Companion in Somerset, NJ 08873

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Somerset, NJ (Somerset, NJ • 9 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Solange’s Bio

My name ia Solange and i considered myself as a people person. I always treat people with respect and dignity.
I have provided some type of care for over 15 years and that is what i know the best.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/3/20

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Francesca D. is a reference for Solange N. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Solange N.
Solange N.
Somerset, NJ 08873
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now