Sittercity home Sign up
Fran T., Care Companion in South Plainfield, NJ 07080 with 0 years paid experience

Fran T. Care Companion in South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

South Plainfield, NJ (South Plainfield, NJ • 15 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Fran’s Bio

I spent a lot of time with my grandmother before i got married. We would watch TV, play cards, scrabble and various other games. They were happy times for me. It would make me happy to share some of that joy with another person. The majority of my experience is with children since I had a family and my daughter became an adult. I would rather not work with children during these trying times. I don't socialize outside my circle, I distance and believe in masks when distancing isn't possible. I am semi retired and your hours fit perfectly.
Hoping you will consider my application.
Thank you,
Fran T


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/22/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Fran T.
Fran T.
South Plainfield, NJ 07080

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now