Sittercity home
Theresa D., Care Companion in Springfield, NJ 07081 with 5 years paid experience

Theresa D. Care Companion in Springfield, NJ 07081

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Springfield, NJ (Springfield, NJ • 25 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $50 per half day
$100 per full day
$400 per week
$400 per month

Theresa’s Bio

I cared for my mom and dad who had cancer and I bathed them and helped them with assistance with lifted them and bringing them to their doctor visits and helped them with their meals went grocery shopping and I have patience and understanding of people needs I also can be reached at this number 9082092837 or email thanks

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care
  • Ostomy Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Theresa D. is a reference for Theresa D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Theresa D.
Theresa D.
Springfield, NJ 07081
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $50 per half day
$100 per full day
$400 per week
$400 per month

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now