JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Jacqueline H. Care Companion in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Stewartsville, NJ

  • Age 20
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Jacqueline’s Bio

I have been babysitting for the past five years and I absolutely love it. I have also been a camp counselor for three years along with being CPR and First Aid certified. I am currently in my junior year at Ramapo College of New Jersey and I am studying to be a Pediatrician. I have my own car and I am also comfortable with pets! I’d love to meet up at anytime so please let me know, thank you :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/26/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/20/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Jacquelin...
Jacqueline H.
Stewartsville, NJ 08886
20

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now