Sittercity Sign up
Dominique M., Care Companion in Stewartsville, NJ 08886 with 0 years paid experience

Dominique M. Care Companion in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Stewartsville, NJ

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$85 per half day

Dominique’s Bio

This will be my first time as a caregiver. I am a recent Rutgers graduate and studied Public Health. I think I would be a good care provider because I have done a couple of programs at Rutgers that allowed college students to educate and interact with children in the New Brunswick area. From my previous jobs I have also learned patience, proper communication skills, organization skills, and a slew of interpersonal skills that helps me think on my feet. I have also been certified in CPR and know basic first aid training. I have also baby sat for many family friends that have toddlers and one that has a teenage daughter with Down Syndrome.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/18/20

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Dominique M.
Dominique M.
Stewartsville, NJ 08886
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$85 per half day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now