Sittercity home
Debra G., Care Companion in Summit, NJ 07901 with 0 years paid experience

Debra G. Care Companion in Summit, NJ 07901

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Summit, NJ (Summit, NJ • 22 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Debra’s Bio

I really enjoy working with people and nothing more satisfying than keeping someone company, talking to someone & assisting with household chores.
I have helped my Grandmother in her elder years up to when she passed away. Making someone happy & spending time with them or taking them out to the store or a walk or just watching TV with them so they are not alone is very rewarding.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/1/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/21/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Debra G.
Debra G.
Summit, NJ 07901
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now