Sittercity Sign up
Alyssa B., Care Companion in Sussex, NJ 07461 with 5 years paid experience

Alyssa B. Care Companion in Sussex, NJ 07461

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Sussex, NJ

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Alyssa’s Bio

I have worked with people for over 10 years inside group homes in their private homes. Very kind friendly outgoing person looking to help care for your family member

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/18

  • Weekday Early Morning

References

Alyssa B. is a reference for Alyssa B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Alyssa B.
Alyssa B.
Sussex, NJ 07461
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now